You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 San Antonio Texas Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 07 Apr 2018 Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Cincinnati Ohio Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Special Event

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 1 day
Hamden Connecticut Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Introductory Workshop

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 1 day
Charlotte North Carolina Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 1 day
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 1 day
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 27 Apr 2018
To event remaining 7 days
St. Louis Missouri Midwest US

Special Event

Sun, 29 Apr 2018
To event remaining 9 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 04 May 2018
To event remaining 14 days
Newton Iowa Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 04 May 2018
To event remaining 14 days
Pulaski Pennsylvania Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 May 2018
To event remaining 15 days
Huntington Beach California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 05 May 2018
To event remaining 15 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 05 May 2018
To event remaining 15 days
Princeton New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 06 May 2018
To event remaining 16 days
Philadelphia Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 11 May 2018
To event remaining 21 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 May 2018
To event remaining 22 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 May 2018
To event remaining 22 days
Lakewood Washington Upper Northern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 23 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 23 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 23 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 25 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 25 days
Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 18 May 2018
To event remaining 28 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Special Event

Fri, 18 May 2018
To event remaining 28 days
Racine Wisconsin Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 19 May 2018
To event remaining 29 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 20 May 2018
To event remaining 30 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 32 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 32 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Embodying the Presence of God

Fri, 01 Jun 2018
To event remaining 42 days
Chesterfield New Hampshire Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 01 Jun 2018
To event remaining 42 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 02 Jun 2018
To event remaining 43 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 03 Jun 2018
To event remaining 44 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 50 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 50 days
West Chester Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 50 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 10 Jun 2018
To event remaining 51 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Wed, 13 Jun 2018
To event remaining 54 days
Garrison New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 15 Jun 2018
To event remaining 56 days
Stirling New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 19 Jun 2018
To event remaining 60 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 22 Jun 2018
To event remaining 63 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 22 Jun 2018
To event remaining 63 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 23 Jun 2018
To event remaining 64 days
Westfield New Jersey Eastern US

Servant-Leaders Formation Workshop

Sun, 24 Jun 2018
To event remaining 65 days
Eureka Missouri Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
To event remaining 70 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Special Event

Fri, 13 Jul 2018
To event remaining 84 days
Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Special Event

Sat, 14 Jul 2018
To event remaining 85 days
Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 14 Jul 2018
To event remaining 85 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Jul 2018
To event remaining 86 days
Benet Lake Wisconsin Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 27 Jul 2018
To event remaining 98 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018
To event remaining 105 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018
To event remaining 106 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 107 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 107 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 107 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Mon, 06 Aug 2018
To event remaining 108 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 07 Aug 2018
To event remaining 109 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 112 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Fri, 17 Aug 2018
To event remaining 119 days
St Leo Florida Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 18 Aug 2018
To event remaining 120 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 124 days
Canton Mississippi Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 126 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 25 Aug 2018
To event remaining 127 days
Westfield New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 128 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Wed, 29 Aug 2018
To event remaining 131 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
To event remaining 133 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Thu, 06 Sep 2018
To event remaining 139 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 07 Sep 2018
To event remaining 140 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 11 Sep 2018
To event remaining 144 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 14 Sep 2018
To event remaining 147 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
To event remaining 155 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Oct 2018
To event remaining 176 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 182 days
Lafayette Oregon Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 20 Oct 2018
To event remaining 183 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
To event remaining 184 days
Buckeystown Maryland Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 24 Oct 2018
To event remaining 187 days
Conyers Georgia Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 26 Oct 2018
To event remaining 189 days
St Leo Florida Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 10 Nov 2018
To event remaining 204 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
To event remaining 210 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
To event remaining 210 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 224 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 224 days
Belton Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 01 Dec 2018
To event remaining 225 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 238 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sat, 15 Dec 2018
To event remaining 239 days
Austin Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
To event remaining 273 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US