You are here

Searchable Event Listing

Event Title Date City State/Province Region

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 High Point North Carolina Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Jericho Vermont Eastern US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

The Living Flame

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Poway California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Swarthmore Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Formation for Contemplative Outreach Service

Thu, 25 Jan 2018
To event remaining 2 days
Frenchville Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 26 Jan 2018
To event remaining 3 days
Auburn California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Hoover Alabama Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 27 Jan 2018
To event remaining 4 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 28 Jan 2018
To event remaining 5 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 03 Feb 2018
To event remaining 11 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Tue, 06 Feb 2018
To event remaining 14 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 08 Feb 2018
To event remaining 16 days
Burlingame California Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Birmingham Southeastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Seattle Pacific West Coast US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 10 Feb 2018
To event remaining 18 days
Seattle Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 13 Feb 2018
To event remaining 21 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 24 days
Chesterfield New Hampshire Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 24 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 16 Feb 2018
To event remaining 24 days
Niskayuna New York Eastern US

Conference

Sat, 17 Feb 2018
To event remaining 25 days
Richardson Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Sun, 18 Feb 2018
To event remaining 26 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Welcoming Prayer Immersion Workshop

Thu, 22 Feb 2018
To event remaining 30 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 23 Feb 2018
To event remaining 31 days
Santa Barbara California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 24 Feb 2018
To event remaining 32 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to the Welcoming Prayer

Tue, 27 Feb 2018
To event remaining 35 days
Atchison Kansas Midwest US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Thu, 01 Mar 2018
To event remaining 37 days
Nerinx Kentucky Midwest US

Annual Conference

Sat, 03 Mar 2018
To event remaining 39 days
Birmingham Alabama Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 03 Mar 2018
To event remaining 39 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 09 Mar 2018
To event remaining 45 days
Atchison Kansas Midwest US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sat, 10 Mar 2018
To event remaining 46 days
Mission Viejo California Pacific West Coast US

Day of Contemplative Prayer

Sun, 11 Mar 2018
To event remaining 47 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Mon, 12 Mar 2018
To event remaining 48 days
Subiaco Arkansas Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 13 Mar 2018
To event remaining 49 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Welcoming Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 16 Mar 2018
To event remaining 52 days
Stanton Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 17 Mar 2018
To event remaining 53 days
Atlanta Georgia Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 18 Mar 2018
To event remaining 54 days
Atlanta Georgia Southeastern US

Forgiveness Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Mar 2018
To event remaining 59 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 23 Mar 2018
To event remaining 59 days
Lacey Washington Pacific West Coast US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 24 Mar 2018
To event remaining 60 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
To event remaining 69 days
San Antonio Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Mon, 02 Apr 2018
To event remaining 69 days
San Antonio Texas Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 07 Apr 2018
To event remaining 74 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 10 Apr 2018
To event remaining 77 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
To event remaining 81 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Conference

Sat, 14 Apr 2018
To event remaining 81 days
Plano Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
To event remaining 86 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Special Event

Thu, 19 Apr 2018
To event remaining 86 days
Albuquerque New Mexico Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sat, 21 Apr 2018
To event remaining 88 days
Schuyler Nebraska Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 24 Apr 2018
To event remaining 91 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Special Event

Sun, 29 Apr 2018
To event remaining 96 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 04 May 2018
To event remaining 101 days
Newton Iowa Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 05 May 2018
To event remaining 102 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 12 May 2018
To event remaining 109 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 110 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 13 May 2018
To event remaining 110 days
Harvey Cedars New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Advanced Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 112 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 15 May 2018
To event remaining 112 days
Lake Dallas Texas Southwest US

Centering Prayer – Introductory Program

Fri, 18 May 2018
To event remaining 115 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 20 May 2018
To event remaining 117 days
Burlingame, CA California Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 119 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 22 May 2018
To event remaining 119 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Welcoming Prayer Retreat

Fri, 01 Jun 2018
To event remaining 129 days
Sewanee Tennessee Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Sun, 03 Jun 2018
To event remaining 131 days
Wheatland Iowa Midwest US

Day of Enrichment

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 137 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 09 Jun 2018
To event remaining 137 days
West Chester Pennsylvania Eastern US

Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat

Tue, 19 Jun 2018
To event remaining 147 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 22 Jun 2018
To event remaining 150 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 29 Jun 2018
To event remaining 157 days
West Hartford Connecticut Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 15 Jul 2018
To event remaining 173 days
Benet Lake Wisconsin Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 03 Aug 2018
To event remaining 192 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Sat, 04 Aug 2018
To event remaining 193 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 194 days
Rancocas New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 05 Aug 2018
To event remaining 194 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Day of Enrichment

Mon, 06 Aug 2018
To event remaining 195 days
Elizabeth New Jersey Eastern US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Tue, 07 Aug 2018
To event remaining 196 days
Snowmass Colorado Southwest US

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina Retreat

Fri, 10 Aug 2018
To event remaining 199 days
St. Paul Minnesota Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Wed, 22 Aug 2018
To event remaining 211 days
Canton Mississippi Midwest US

Centering Prayer Retreat

Fri, 24 Aug 2018
To event remaining 213 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 26 Aug 2018
To event remaining 215 days
Rock Island Illinois Midwest US

Introduction to Centering Prayer Workshop

Fri, 31 Aug 2018
To event remaining 220 days
Cullman Alabama Southeastern US

Centering Prayer as the 11th Step Retreat

Fri, 07 Sep 2018
To event remaining 227 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US

Lectio Divina Immersion Retreat

Tue, 11 Sep 2018
To event remaining 231 days
West Park New York Eastern US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Fri, 19 Oct 2018
To event remaining 269 days
Lafayette Oregon Pacific West Coast US

Centering Prayer Dual-Track Intensive Post-Intensive Retreat

Sun, 21 Oct 2018
To event remaining 271 days
Buckeystown Maryland Eastern US

Centering Prayer Weekend Retreat

Fri, 30 Nov 2018
To event remaining 311 days
Beacon New York Eastern US

Advent Retreat

Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To event remaining 325 days
Sewanee Tennessee Southeastern US